Willkommen in Werder
0 30/6 92 02 10 55

Ortsbeirat

Bliesendorf

Dr. Claudia Fehrenberg (FB)Dr. Claudia Fehrenberg (FB)Busendorfer Straße 11
14542 Werder
01 74/7 75 90 11
claudia.fehrenberg@gmx.de0174/7759011 0174-7759011 01747759011
Eveline Kroll, Ortsvorsteherin (CDU)Eveline Kroll, Ortsvorsteherin (CDU)Schelmsteig 12 A
14542 Werder
0 33 27/40 84
eveline.kroll@t-online.de03327/4084 03327-4084 033274084
Frank Goebel (CDU)Frank Goebel (CDU)Schelmsteig 6 A
14542 Werder
0 33 27/4 04 12
s.f.goebel@t-online.de03327/40412 03327-40412 0332740412

Derwitz

Daniel DrewsDaniel DrewsDerwitzer Chaussee 1
14542 Werder

daniel.drews864@gmx.de
Ronald Dümchen (BB Derwitz)Ronald Dümchen (BB Derwitz)Derwitzer Dorfstraße 13
14542 Werder
03 32 07/5 06 00033207/50600 033207-50600 03320750600
Stephan Hübner, Ortsvorsteher (BB Derwitz)Stephan Hübner, Ortsvorsteher (BB Derwitz)Derwitzer Dorfstraße 35
14542 Werder
03 32 07/5 14 04
derwitzer-hof@t-online.de033207/51404 033207-51404 03320751404

Glindow

Dietmar Bade (CDU)Dietmar Bade (CDU)Grenzstraße 22
14542 Werder
01 74/3 30 40 14
dietmarbade@web.de0174/3304014 0174-3304014 01743304014
Fred Witschel (FB)Fred Witschel (FB)Langer Grund 7
14542 Werder
01 77/2 08 38 37
fredwitschel@gmx.de0177/2083837 0177-2083837 01772083837
Gunnar Assmann (Grüne)Gunnar Assmann (Grüne)Glindower Mühlenstraße 11
14542 Werder
0 33 27/57 06 8103327/570681 03327-570681 03327570681
Heiko Wels (FB)Heiko Wels (FB)Dr. Külz Straße 57
14542 Werder
0 33 27/66 95 40
obsthofwels@web.de03327/669540 03327-669540 03327669540
Hermann Bobka (CDU)Hermann Bobka (CDU)Karl Liebknecht Straße 38
14542 Werder
01 78/4 46 85 53
bobka-hermann@t-online.de0178/4468553 0178-4468553 01784468553
Oliver Ungerath (StadtMitGestalter)Oliver Ungerath (StadtMitGestalter)Am Schützenpark 72
14542 Werder
01 70/2 33 64 59
oliver@ungerath.de0170/2336459 0170-2336459 01702336459
Renate Vehlow (Die Linke)Renate Vehlow (Die Linke)Kreuzdornweg 5
14542 Werder
01 72/3 24 69 02
kvehlow@aol.com0172/3246902 0172-3246902 01723246902
Sigmar Wilhelm, Ortsvorsteher (FB)Sigmar Wilhelm, Ortsvorsteher (FB)Karl Liebknecht Straße 40
14542 Werder
0 33 27/4 33 63
sigmar.wilhelm@t-online.de03327/43363 03327-43363 0332743363
Steven Bahl (SPD)Steven Bahl (SPD)Karl Liebknecht Straße 7
14542 Werder
01 70/3 06 03 86
steven.bahl@spd-werderhavel.de0170/3060386 0170-3060386 01703060386

Kemnitz

Betty Kluge (BfK)Betty Kluge (BfK)Kemnitzer Dorfstraße 28
14542 Werder
01 72/3 16 28 23
betty.kluge@gmx.de0172/3162823 0172-3162823 01723162823
Joachim Thiele, Ortsvorsteher (BfK, SPD)Joachim Thiele, Ortsvorsteher (BfK, SPD)Kemnitzer Dorfstraße 7
14542 Werder
01 77/7 42 09 96
thiele.kemnitz@t-online.de0177/7420996 0177-7420996 01777420996
Norman EtmanskiNorman EtmanskiSeestraße 3 A
14542 Werder
01 79/5 90 68 35
norman@marina-vulkan.de0179/5906835 0179-5906835 01795906835

Petzow

Dietmar HolzDietmar HolzSeering 13
14542 Werder
01 52/22 70 10 60
dietmar.holz@kuemei.de0152/22701060 0152-22701060 015222701060
Gunter Schinke, Ortsvorsteher (Die Linke)Gunter Schinke, Ortsvorsteher (Die Linke)Zum Inselparadies 4
14542 Werder
01 71/5 81 20 55
ortsbeirat.petzow@gmail.com0171/5812055 0171-5812055 01715812055
Philipp Wesemann (SPD)Philipp Wesemann (SPD)Zelterstraße 6
14542 Werder
01 76/96 24 15 25
kontakt@philippwesemann.de0176/96241525 0176-96241525 017696241525

Phöben

Carsten Mendling, Ortsvorsteher (FB)Carsten Mendling, Ortsvorsteher (FB)Erlenring 1
14542 Werder
0 33 27/56 70 9803327/567098 03327-567098 03327567098
Daniela Deichsel (CDU)Daniela Deichsel (CDU)Schmergower Straße 3
14542 Werder
0 33 27/4 27 49
daniela.deichsel@wuwt.de03327/42749 03327-42749 0332742749
Timo Ritter (Die Linke)Timo Ritter (Die Linke)Am Phöbener Wachtelberg 3
14542 Werder
01 77/2 05 86 69
timo.ritter-werder@web.de0177/2058669 0177-2058669 01772058669

Plötzin

Antje Bürger (CDU)Antje Bürger (CDU)Plessower Hauptstraße 10
14542 Werder
01 62/2 79 14 18
schultze.antje@gmx.de0162/2791418 0162-2791418 01622791418
Dirk Lutze (CDU)Dirk Lutze (CDU)Plessower Hauptstraße 55 A
14542 Werder
01 62/8 92 76 88
d.lutze@lutze-galabau.de0162/8927688 0162-8927688 01628927688
Marcus Paproth (SPD)Marcus Paproth (SPD)Neue Dorfstraße 33
14542 Werder

marcus_paproth@freenet.de

Töplitz

Frank Ringel, Ortsvorsteher (BBT)Frank Ringel, Ortsvorsteher (BBT)An der Havel 62
14542 Werder
03 32 02/6 02 17
yachthafen-ringel@t-online.de033202/60217 033202-60217 03320260217
Ilona Klapper (Grüne/B90)Ilona Klapper (Grüne/B90)Waldstraße 14
14542 Werder
03 32 02/6 10 97
phomona@gmx.de033202/61097 033202-61097 03320261097
Jana Huber (BBT)Jana Huber (BBT)Mittelbruchweg 3
14542 Werder
03 32 02/6 04 86
benni.jh1304@gmail.com033202/60486 033202-60486 03320260486
Oliver Zosky (CDU)Oliver Zosky (CDU)An der Havel 51
14542 Werder
01 62/1 37 96 17
oliver.zosky@gmx.de0162/1379617 0162-1379617 01621379617
Prof. Ditmar Wick (BBT)Prof. Ditmar Wick (BBT)Mittelbruchweg 7 E
14542 Werder
03 32 02/6 10 56
ditmar.wick@gmx.de033202/61056 033202-61056 03320261056